Gender Reveal Part 2

Gender Reveal Part 2

Ya’ll I am so excited to show you the second part of our of our party!! Everyone showed, there was many smiles, tons of laughs and many tears. Most every body took a guess at where we were having. Most of them were right tho!! I am so surprised that my husband was able to keep it from me for a whole 4 days. So here is my decorations! 

We kept it simple with chip dip with chips… of course. Then meat cheese and crackers. My father in law who is from Texas, later on brought smoked hotdogs which were another huge hit for the party! Thanks Grandpa Jimmy!!

Here is where we had people sign the balloon, look at ultra sound pictures, and take their guess at the gender! We had about 12 people and it was honestly a blast. I didnt do a whole lot of decorating cause well I’m pregnant and did this with all stuff I had around the house except the balloons. We paid for balloons.  

Now I didnt get any pictures of the reveal well because I was the one getting suprised and had no camera at the moment. But my brother in law said this cute little saying for me to tell all my blog lovely’s!

We’re having another, our pride and joy; We’re proud to announce we are have a BOY!!!

 

Thank you everyone that loved on me for the gender reveal. It was a great thing I got to experience and am super excited for our baby sprinkle in Jan! Please leave a comment! Or leave if you want leave some suggestions on baby boy names that start with a J? 

Love, Rosa

Leave a comment